The last booking is 1 minute ago.

Reviews


Our Escape Tours are rated an average of 8.5.

Addy Albers About Escape Tour Strasbourg
9


"Fun active way to discover a city. You get to places you would otherwise pass by"
18-05-2024
Elaine Gears About Escape Tour York (English)
9


"Enjoyed our experience, even managed to escape! "
17-05-2024
Gerry Smits About Escape Tour Berlin
8


"Because of many construction work and building up for the European Football Championship, it was sometimes very difficult to get to the assignment. We have walked many cities before but because of some complicated questions, we found Berlin quite a challenge."
17-05-2024
Karin de Wild About Escape Tour Den Bosch
9


"Fun activity to get to know a city. "
17-05-2024
Tom Vesters About Escape Tour Leiden
8


"Fun way to discover the core city of Leiden! "
17-05-2024
Iris Gram About Escape Tour Bilbao
8


"Super fun way to get a good idea of the city right away. Too bad there were mistakes in the questions though and some answers did not match the information on the buildings."
17-05-2024
Marcia Stolmeijer About Escape Tour Valencia
8


"Nice way to get to know the city of Valencia"
17-05-2024
Joanne Besten About Escape Tour Texel
9


"Had a very nice escapecity on Texel. The assignments were good to do "
17-05-2024
Gerda den Boer About Escape Tour Leiden
10


"It was again and very nice route through Leiden. Unfortunately we could not find the school. But that didn't spoil the fun. We had a very nice afternoon. On to the next city. "
17-05-2024
Robin Glissenaar About Escape Tour Texel
8


"Very fun activity where you discover a lot of beautiful places in Texel at the same time. "
17-05-2024
Diana Kelder About Escape Tour Kampen
8


"Super fun escapetour where we learned a lot about the Hanseatic city of Kampen!"
17-05-2024
Suzanne Mulder About Escape Tour Breda
8


"The Escape Tours in Breda is a route through lots of greenery and provides fun insights and facts. This one is not very complicated."
16-05-2024
Mark Hartogsveld About Escape Tour Amsterdam
8


"Nice Escape Game that lets you walk through Amsterdam in a different way. The questions are somewhat simple compared to other games..."
16-05-2024
M.R. Siegers About Escape Tour Leeuwarden
8


"The escape tour is very informative about the history and the town of Leeuwarden, and passes by beautiful sightseeing places. This tour is highly recommended."
16-05-2024
Marijn Mokveld About Escape Tour Delft
7


"Fun tour too bad no group could finish the tour even though they followed everything assignments to the end"
15-05-2024
Fred van Slingerland About Escape Tour Tilburg
7


"A great concept and an excellent opportunity to get to see more of a city. Very fun group activity. GPS does have to cooperate with that. "
15-05-2024
Ineke Hooijschuur About Escape Tour Prague
9


"Incredibly fun way to explore the city"
15-05-2024
Rianne Schneider About Escape Tour Utrecht
10


"Done incredibly fun escape tour through Utrecht with my team. You get to places in Utrecht you've never been before and don't just walk to. Highly recommended! "
15-05-2024
Beeleke Bredero About Escape Tour Maastricht
9


"Super cool concept!"
15-05-2024
F Bergsma About Escape Tour Eindhoven
9


"It was very fun and educational. The assignments were varied.The game was fun. "
15-05-2024
Marcel Hemelop About Escape Tour Leiden
9


"Fun escape tour in Leiden with fun assignments and worth repeating in another city"
14-05-2024
Tanja Dekkers About Escape Tour Middelburg
9


"Great service and friendly staff. There was a double booking and they reversed it right the very next day, nicely confirmed by email and within 3 days the money was refunded."
14-05-2024
Lisa Zanier About Escape Tour Trier (Deutsch)
8


"Overall kinda fun activity but many things were not accurate, such as signs missing or hint misleading, the gps not working as it should. Sometimes we were 10-20m away from the actual destination. "
14-05-2024
Claudine Gimbergh About Escape Tour Zaltbommel
10


"Zaltbommel is a very nice little town and with the escape route you see all kinds of fun things. We even found a famous Dutchman! "
14-05-2024
M Jans About Escape Tour Den Bosch
8


"Had fun escapetour in Den Bosch with family (2 kids 9 and 12 years old). They enjoy puzzling and walking distance is fine."
14-05-2024
Mohammad kuer Aiyash About Escape Tour Eindhoven
10


"I liked it."
14-05-2024
Francien Wisman About Escape Tour Deventer
10


"It was a lot of fun to do, you discover the city in a different way. Sees nice details that you might otherwise overlook. Assignments fine to do, story was fun!"
13-05-2024
Annemiek Schep About Escape Tour Elburg
9


"Very fun to do! You see a lot of the city. "
13-05-2024
Britt van de Laar About Escape Tour Dordrecht
8


"The Escape Tour is an ideal activity to get to know a city in a new way. The assignments make you see things you wouldn't normally notice. We ordered two Escape Tours to compete against each other in teams. Super fun!"
13-05-2024
christel van hecke About Escape Tour Ghent
9


"Highly recommended, getting to know the city, looking differently no what is around us. We know Ghent very well and yet there were unknown facts, super!"
13-05-2024
Niels Weaver About Escape Tour Tiel
5


"We have now done several escape tours . Unfortunately, this was the worst one so far because certain questions were no longer up to date. However, this tour did have a little more variety in assignments than other tours. That was nice."
13-05-2024
Saskia Flame About Escape Tour Texel
9


"Fun to do. You learn something about history and are really in a story about that. You stay curious about the ending. That's an incentive to finish it."
13-05-2024
Nicky Bosmans About Escape Tour Mechelen
5


"With a few fixes, this would have been a great way to spend an afternoon! It's a fun way to get to know a city. "
13-05-2024
Paul Vos About Escape Tour Roermond
9


"Very nice discovery of the city of Roermond, will definitely come back again to further explore the city at our leisure."
13-05-2024
Ronald Rauxloh About Escape Tour Bergen op Zoom
8


"hearty "
13-05-2024
Eva Lammens About Escape Tour Leiden
7


"Nice set up and fun way to explore the city, unfortunately we had not chosen a convenient day, we need to plan the moment more carefully next time ;) "
12-05-2024
Meike Van der Velden About Escape Tour Eindhoven
6


"Fun to do together as an outing. We found the questions and puzzles not very difficult though, could have been n lot more challenging just like in n real escaperoom. We are from Nuenen, next to Eindhoven and know Eindhoven very well. It was written that although you knew the place you still saw many new places, we saw a few, and in our company everyone indeed had a place where we had not been. Also nice to see the city in a different way. However, I did think the price was a lot for what you get in return. Either make it more exciting/challenging or cheaper. "
12-05-2024
Marjon Smid About Escape Tour Apeldoorn
8


"What a beautiful city is Apeldoorn. You see the city very well through this escape tour , beautiful. Beautiful route and nice searches. Really nice to see a city like this and enjoy walking around and tracking. Recommended"
12-05-2024
Ksenia Kochetkova About Escape Tour The Hague (English)
9


"Very good city quiz! "
12-05-2024
Ilze Boereboom-Wijtvliet About Escape Tour Zaltbommel
9


"Very fun activity."
12-05-2024
Sara Saez del Burgo About Escape Tour Bruges
5


"A little too much number and letter searching in texts. The photo assignments are fun, but could be more. Also put in something tss v food or drink moment vb taste the local beer here and enjoy vh terres or taste the waffle here.... I was a bit disappointed with the assignments. Did see nice spots but nt kn v enjoy because you can't pause time nt..."
12-05-2024
Gerry Smits About Escape Tour Rotterdam
9


"Another pleasant walk. "
12-05-2024
Marielle Dijkstra About Escape Tour Oldenzaal
9


"It was a lot of fun!"
12-05-2024
Michael Schwing About Escape Tour Ghent
6


"Great in a gestalt "
12-05-2024
Jolanda van Kollenburg About Escape Tour Mechelen
8


"Fun way to explore a city. Nice story. Too bad you get little of the history of Mechelen."
12-05-2024
Joan de Ruiter About Escape Tour Zwolle
9


"Super fun to explore a city like this with a game element."
12-05-2024
Kees Baalbergen About Escape Tour Gorinchem
6


"This escapetour in Gorinchem is not very difficult to solve and easy to perform within the stipulated two hours."
12-05-2024
Serena jansen About Escape Tour Leiden
8


"Fun way to discover a city "
11-05-2024
Patricia Vollebregt About Escape Tour Venlo
8


"Was very fun to do. Sometimes a little searching and it was very busy on Saturday in Venlo. It was very nice to get to places you wouldn't otherwise get to!!!"
11-05-2024
Senne Peeters About Escape Tour Amsterdam
10


"It's nice to explore the city with the family"
11-05-2024
Conny Schutte About Escape Tour Cologne
8


"It was fun, you see things that normally wouldn't be so noticeable. Not everything was easily accessible because of cordons, but the game could just be played. "
11-05-2024
Hugine Brewer About Escape Tour Bruges
10


"Very nice"
11-05-2024
Terena Spijker-Kroon About Escape Tour Paris
8


"Spicy escapetour, but great fun getting to new places in Paris that we hadn't been to before."
11-05-2024
Birgit van Lohuizen About Escape Tour Deventer
6


"Was a fun afternoon. Because of the game you look at a city in a different way and you come to nice places. "
11-05-2024
Diane van Wijk About Escape Tour Leiden
10


"Very fun first experience of a game you can do in a city where there is all kinds of things to explore."
11-05-2024
Ioana Vizitiu About Escape Tour Paris
6


"The activity is fun enough, the only problem for us was that it was in Duch and we did not see it when we bought it( it is stated with small letters under the name of the activity in English). It is fun enough if you are not the competitive type. I did it with my daughter and we just had fun, did not find the clues just had fun hunting them amd walking through the latin quarter. "
10-05-2024
Yvonne van Blijswijk About Escape Tour Zwolle
7


"Good Escape Tour, nice story..."
10-05-2024
Ingrid Weijtze About Escape Tour Haarlem
9


"Fun route walked through fantastically beautiful streets of haarlem. Even though the story is fiction you still get a piece of history by wandering through the old center! The questions are easy to do. Unfortunately we could not answer some questions because of construction work but that did not spoil the fun"
10-05-2024
Sanne Weijers About Escape Tour Zaltbommel
9


"We did the escape through Zaltbommel. It was a very fun way to discover the city and at the same time do a not too complicated "scavenger hunt"."
10-05-2024
Kim Van Der Staaij About Escape Tour Utrecht
10


"Was really fun and we had great weather! Nice way to discover another city of the Netherlands!"
10-05-2024
Carina Van Eyken About Escape Tour Mechelen
7


"You get to see a nice bit of Mechelen in the beginning. End was a little disappointing. "
10-05-2024
Appie Smits About Escape Tour Leuven
9


"Fun tour to discover Leuven in a playful way. Super.fun city!"
10-05-2024
Astrid De Lange About Escape Tour Prague
6


"See above. "
10-05-2024
Marian Groenewegen About Escape Tour Haarlem
8


"Fun tour in a fun city. "
10-05-2024
Wendy Dekker About Escape Tour Middelburg
8


"Middelburg is a nice city anyway. Very nice route with surprising alleys"
10-05-2024
R Dullaart About Escape Tour Delft
10


"Done another fun escapetour. This time , the city of Delft. "
10-05-2024
Herma van der Stege About Escape Tour Kampen
9


"Fun to walk through the city in a different way, nice puzzles."
10-05-2024
Marleen De Haas About Escape Tour Delft
10


"What a super fun activity to get to know Delft! "
10-05-2024
Jan Koot About Escape Tour Maastricht
10


"Very nice way to explore the city. We are sure that otherwise we would definitely not have seen nice streets, alleys, parks and squares. Highly recommended with a family! "
10-05-2024
kfm staring About Escape Tour Harderwijk
9


"Fun challenging route to do together (which does require GOOD reading haha)"
10-05-2024
Cindy Smulders About Escape Tour Delft
10


"We thought it was a fun activity, it was also nice weather and you get to know the city in a different way. "
09-05-2024
Martin Den Besten About Escape Tour Texel
8


"Fun activity to explore the area "
09-05-2024
Linda Keizer About Escape Tour Den Bosch
8


"Fun escape tour done in Den Bosch with our family (children 3, 7, 12 and 14). Assignments were easy to understand and route easy to find. Nice way to see some of the city."
09-05-2024
Ingrid Roelofs About Escape Tour Hattem
8


"Super fun to get to know a city this way. "
09-05-2024
wendy severijns About Escape Tour Doesburg
8


"Doesburg is a nice town and is worth repeating "
09-05-2024
Cornelie Weller About Escape Tour Delft
8


"Nice set up."
09-05-2024
Jeroen van den Berg About Escape Tour Delft
9


"A fun tour of the beautiful city of Delft. Definitely recommended...."
09-05-2024
Lilian Stuyt About Escape Tour Zutphen
8


"A very fun way to explore a city. Not all assignments were fun (e.g. counting windows in a building, adding up the letters of a street name according to their place in the alphabet). Assignments where you actually have to sleuth are the most fun."
09-05-2024
Suzanne Vreugdenhil About Escape Tour Leiden
10


"Super fun and relaxing to join the tour. And you get to see some of the city for a change"
09-05-2024
Dieter Vandamme About Escape Tour Antwerp
7


"Fun outing with the kids. "
09-05-2024
Angeline Vastenburg About Escape Tour Deventer
10


"- We enjoyed it immensely. - Fun questions. - The game is well put together. - Not too difficult questions. - You learn from the history of the city. - You pass beautiful monumental buildings. - Also nice that there is an element of competition. - You can do this game at your own pace. Worth repeating. I certainly plan to do this more often. "
09-05-2024
Jan Arts About Escape Tour Enschede
9


"Very nice. Nice assignments"
09-05-2024
Djeffrey Van spijkeren About Escape Tour Enschede
10


"It was super good thanks"
09-05-2024
Rick Beijnen About Escape Tour Volendam
8


"Are very fun activities to do"
09-05-2024
Linda Van Mulken About Escape Tour Dusseldorf
8


"Fun and approachable way to explore a city"
09-05-2024
Sabine Van Esch About Escape Tour Cologne
6


"A fun escapetour that is a bit longer than usual. Unfortunately, it also had some problems with signs we couldn't reach due to work and the GPS function not working properly in certain parts of the city, which made it quite difficult to find a way to get to the next assignment. Otherwise, it was as usual: fun assignments with locations you wouldn't otherwise get to."
09-05-2024
Helma Reijersen van Buuren About Escape Tour Amsterdam
9


"Fun interactive city tour that makes it fun for the kids too. Fun assignments, plenty to see of the city and a bit of history."
08-05-2024
Thelma Hoekveen About Escape Tour Rotterdam
9


"The game was super fun and very playable with an 8-year-old child"
08-05-2024
Arja Gravendeel About Escape Tour Gouda
7


"Very fun to do. We will definitely do another Escapade Tour in another place. "
08-05-2024
Kirsten Grim About Escape Tour Amersfoort
9


"Really fun to do. Definitely going to recommend it to our clients"
08-05-2024
Ien Klaassen About Escape Tour Assen
10


"Fun tour of Assen."
08-05-2024
Willemien Lanser About Escape Tour Harderwijk
8


"Good, fun and affordable outing!"
08-05-2024
Mariette Tros About Escape Tour Enkhuizen
6


"Nice to discover new places in Enkhuizen. At first the app did not work well and we were helped well by a friendly lady. The assignments could be more challenging. "
08-05-2024
Simone Ouwerkerk About Escape Tour The Hague
8


"Fun escapetour. Definitely recommend it."
08-05-2024
Yvonne Taylor About Escape Tour York (English)
8


"Fun to do but frustrating at the start when it wouldn't load for ages despite a good internet connection. Otherwise very enjoyable."
08-05-2024
Marlieke Borkent About Escape Tour Harderwijk
9


"To be repeated. "
08-05-2024
Anne-Marie Homberg About Escape Tour Bruges
10


"Is the third escapetour we have played and remains incredibly fun to do"
08-05-2024
Hugo Maat About Escape Tour Utrecht
10


"Super fun and relaxing to do, highly recommended!"
08-05-2024
Pepijn Smid About Escape Tour Utrecht
8


"Very good tour. Much history and a lot of information about the city."
08-05-2024
Ilze Boereboom-Wijtvliet About Escape Tour Deventer
8


"Escape tours is an activity that resonates with both children and adults. Really a fun way to explore a new city or discover a familiar city in a different way."
08-05-2024
Gerrie Wouters About Escape Tour Arnhem
10


"Super fun activity, clear instructions"
08-05-2024
Cristelle Phase About Escape Tour Gorinchem
8


"Made wonderful escape tour through Gorinchem. This tour was also good to do for children aged 11-12. They walked the whole time with the phone in frontopen then already started the task. Enjoyed the beautiful city and the weather. Definitely recommended "
07-05-2024
Wim Fischer About Escape Tour Volendam
8


"The stained glass at hotel chips is not to be seen"
07-05-2024
Elsemarie van Asselt About Escape Tour Luxembourg
9


"Fun way to spot the most beautiful spots in Luxembourg!"
07-05-2024
Jaap Van der Put About Escape Tour Alkmaar
8


"Active way to get to know new city."
07-05-2024
Annika Van Haaster About Escape Tour Seville
9


"The third day in Seville, we found even more beautiful places because of this escapetour!"
07-05-2024
Rianne Meersmans About Escape Tour Eindhoven
8


"Fun way to explore a city!"
07-05-2024
Sabine Dijkman-Roelofs About Escape Tour Ghent
9


"Always fun way to explore a city! Instead of walking around aimlessly, we have something to do and see the whole city right away! "
07-05-2024
Lucia Arwert About Escape Tour Elburg
9


"Super fun!"
06-05-2024
kirsten van de vosse About Escape Tour Zutphen
8


"Super nice route through the old town of Zutphen. The mix of easy and more difficult questions and assignments make it interesting for a mixed group. And luckily we had done so well that we were able to escape via the secret exit!"
06-05-2024
Deesha Ganguli About Escape Tour London (English)
7


"Enjoyable experience and a fun different activity to do with friends or family. Also a nice way to learn some history and explore a city :) "
06-05-2024
Liselotte Out About Escape Tour Zaltbommel
8


"Very fun way to discover your hometown in a different way! "
06-05-2024
Resie Ramakers About Escape Tour Middelburg
9


"Nice escape tour. This way you discover other nice places in a city you normally don't visit that often."
06-05-2024
Nicole Blom About Escape Tour Bremen
7


"Nice way to walk around the city. "
06-05-2024
Rob Zwaneveld About Escape Tour Utrecht
9


"A fun anyway through Utrecht!"
06-05-2024
Esther Burger About Escape Tour Luxembourg
9


"Nice route through beautiful Luxembourg, both through a park and the old center. Nice varied assignments. Not suitable for people with reduced mobility because of stairs and height differences."
06-05-2024
Leonard Bruinisse About Escape Tour Zierikzee
8


"Beautiful escape tour again!!! On to the next one!!!"
06-05-2024
Ferry van der Meij About Escape Tour Alkmaar
9


"Nice tour through a nice city. We had a great time."
06-05-2024
Martijn Koetsier About Escape Tour Liege
10


"A very fun activity to do with the family in multiple teams. Well set up, fun questions and sometimes you have to look beyond your nose. A good way to discover the city on day 1."
06-05-2024
kimm kraeima About Escape Tour Deventer
8


"We really enjoyed it and really recommend it! "
06-05-2024
Meike Van Velzen About Escape Tour Den Bosch
8


"Great experience, if you want something a little different than the standard walking tours of the city, highly recommended! "
06-05-2024
Dennis Vergeer About Escape Tour Antwerp
9


"It was a fun way to explore Antwerp. :-)"
05-05-2024
Ineke Sybrandy About Escape Tour Delft
10


"Super fun to do. Saw nice places and fun photo assignments. Highly recommended! "
05-05-2024
Nadia De Weerdt About Escape Tour Harderwijk
8


"Fun tour of harderwijk!"
05-05-2024
Heleen Schuttevaer About Escape Tour Florence
8


"Super fun to do with kids. You traverse the city in a fun active way!"
05-05-2024
Ina De Munck About Escape Tour Mechelen
8


"Fun to do."
05-05-2024
jelmer algra About Escape Tour Leicester
9


"Cool and professionally organized activity "
05-05-2024
Maarten Van Werkhoven About Escape Tour Florence
8


"We thought we had found the exit under lion bathtub Pitti but when we got there the game was not completed. Disappointing not to have solved it but lovely walk through a beautiful city."
05-05-2024
Mirjan Dessing About Escape Tour Gouda
9


"Was very fun to do but time could be a little longer. "
05-05-2024
Esther Cardon About Escape Tour Enkhuizen
10


"Through the escape tour you see a city from a different angle. The next escapetour will be planned soon."
05-05-2024
Sander Trijssenaar About Escape Tour Harderwijk
9


"Nice way to explore a city by foot. We have been to Harderwijk before, but never visited the locations indicated by Escape City."
05-05-2024
Corine Dijkstra About Escape Tour Antwerp
9


"Fun escape tour, you have a nice walk through Antwerp and the questions are also good to do! Were finished well within the time"
05-05-2024
Jorien Hofman About Escape Tour Gouda
7


"Had a fun search in Gouda! Nice to come across places this way that you would normally miss. A successful outing."
05-05-2024
Anita Person About Escape Tour Tilburg
10


"This tour contains a lot of fun puzzles and questions, you see the whole city but it doesn't feel like you're walking much because of the many questions/tasks."
05-05-2024
Jokeline Vermeer About Escape Tour Naarden
10


"What fun we find this to do, you see a lot of the city and have a great time with the assignments. On to the next escape! "
05-05-2024
Emilie Reuchlin About Escape Tour Lucca
6


"Nice activity for family outing. We were with 4 teams of 4 people. Lots of walking though so put on good shoes. Was fun but in our opinion a little too long (over 2 hours) and would have liked some more historical facts about where we were or what we were viewing when solving the questions."
05-05-2024
Bram Dietvorst About Escape Tour Milan
8


"Fun and good progamme that allows you to see parts of the city you would never normally visit!"
05-05-2024
Marlieke JORIS About Escape Tour Gouda
7


"Always nice to see a little more of the city through a tour. "
04-05-2024
Josien Voorheijen About Escape Tour Kampen
6


"Fun to do but the app didn't always work well in terms of location. Took a long time for the beeps to come and then we were in the middle of what the phone indicated."
04-05-2024
René Meijaard About Escape Tour Alkmaar
8


"Nice way to do a city tour."
04-05-2024
Bianca Jongejan About Escape Tour Gouda
9


"Enjoyed a fun city tour combined with the puzzles and questions! What a cozy center Gouda has"
04-05-2024
Marvin Barendregt About Escape Tour Arnhem
9


"Was a fun way to explore the city is a different way than either walking or shopping. Was definitely a recommended and will be doing this type of game somewhere else from now on. "
04-05-2024
Marieke Kompier About Escape Tour Texel
8


"Super fun afternoon had! Clear app with fun questions. We did the tour by bike and then 2 hours is too short "
04-05-2024
Tonny De Bie About Escape Tour Elburg
8


"Fun to explore Elburg with escape city. Beautiful historic and picturesque town."
04-05-2024
Nienke de Weerdt About Escape Tour Zwolle
8


"Nice activity to fill your afternoon. But it wasn't really an escapetour. We thought it was an (adult) scavenger hunt with assignments. "
04-05-2024
Jolanda Bontenbal About Escape Tour Elburg
8


"Fun to do, you also see and learn much more of a town"
04-05-2024
Tracy Johnson About Escape Tour Leeds (English)
6


"Doable in the time given, enjoyable but not the best. Some of the wording for completion of answers were a bit vague. The background historical theme made it interesting."
04-05-2024
Remco Hulshoff About Escape Tour Breda
9


"Fun and good mix of exercise, seeing things and puzzling. "
04-05-2024
Sabine Mertens About Escape Tour Mechelen
8


"Mechelen is a nice getaway "
03-05-2024
Jorge van Vliet About Escape Tour Utrecht
10


"This city garden through Utrecht combined with a fun game in the form of escape route is really recommended. Want fast time, fine. But even more fun. You pass by so many nice places, so look around well. But you can also pace yourself and then just walk the route back and then enjoy spots and snacks and drinks at different spots. "
03-05-2024
Ina Langhout About Escape Tour Delft
9


"Fun activity for (grand)parents with (grand)children (8,11 and 12 years) they learn something of history "
03-05-2024
Miranda Verhoeven About Escape Tour Tiel
8


"We also played it on Texel and in Zietikzee. Here it was correct. In Tiel, though, there are a lot of mistakes that make you stand for a long time looking."
03-05-2024
Ying Steenbergen About Escape Tour Groningen
6


"We saw things of Groningen that were new despite all of us having lived here for a long time. I imagine it's even more fun if you don't know the city. Fun assignments, but we played it in the evening and when it gets thundery it's a bit harder anyway."
03-05-2024
Julia Passchier About Escape Tour Breda
8


"Nice tour"
03-05-2024
Karin van der Pol About Escape Tour Alkmaar
8


"Fun to do. Discover nice places and information about a city. We will definitely try more tours."
02-05-2024
Natacha Olde About Escape Tour Den Bosch
9


"Very fun activity with special facts about the city. Highly recommended! "
02-05-2024
Tamara Willemsen About Escape Tour Elburg
7


"Was another fun escape tour. Elburg is a beautiful town with lots to see. Too bad the app quit at one point. Because of this we finally chose to play through on another phone, but this did take a lot of time. So not saved within 2 hours. Nice that you can then just play through!"
02-05-2024
Sebastiaan Huijser About Escape Tour Texel
10


"I found t a fun escape tour and so you also discover something of Texel because we have been in places where we otherwise would not have come during our vacation really a must. Well convenient to do with a car or fast bike"
02-05-2024
Femke Stam About Escape Tour Harderwijk
9


"Very fun and active! You also learn a lot about the history of the city and see things you haven't seen before."
02-05-2024
D Wielders About Escape Tour Amsterdam
7


"The questions were pretty easy compared to other escape tours "
02-05-2024
Jessica van Seeters About Escape Tour Valencia
8


"Super cool, fun to walk through Valencia this way"
02-05-2024
AJM Heesters About Escape Tour Den Bosch
9


"Fun escape tour along the highlights of 's Hertogenbosch!"
01-05-2024
Kim Heberle About Escape Tour Harderwijk
9


"Fun way to explore a city. "
01-05-2024
Paul Vos About Escape Tour Hasselt (Belgium)
6


"There are several errors in this game, such as the letters not being filled in correctly. "Door aaz side city hall" , also the question where one had to read a text on a green board/plate only this plate is no longer there, well the image of the pilot or something like that should represent."
01-05-2024
Nynke Raams About Escape Tour Berlin
6


"Fun game but execution of assignments could be better. A bit on the long side."
01-05-2024
Wouter Dubbink About Escape Tour Vienna
8


"It was a fun tour of downtown. Plenty of time to see nice places."
01-05-2024
Cathelijne Kicken About Escape Tour Texel
8


"Fun seurtour in Den Burgh and south east of Den Burgh, takes over 2 hours by bike. Very nice to get to places we would have otherwise missed! "
01-05-2024
Jasmijn Gielens About Escape Tour Barcelona
5


"Often very fun test. You're outside and nice and active. Nice to look at a city in a different way. However, we found the Barcelona escapetour disappointing. Takes place in El Born (super nice neighborhood!) Only you walk back and forth for the assignments and because of this you see less different things. Felt disappointing to us compared to Haarlem and Florence."
01-05-2024
Sandra Dijkstra About Escape Tour Palma de Mallorca
6


"Fun city history, where you see a lot of the city and get to fun places. The app works well and all the locations are easy to find. We really liked the story about the witches. "
01-05-2024
Carola Van Beuzekom About Escape Tour Delft
9


"Fun escapetour, with backstory. History and facts also covered. Puzzles were not very difficult, but it was definitely entertaining!"
01-05-2024
Elsbeth Meijer About Escape Tour Leiden
9


"Fun tour, beautiful weather, beautiful city."
30-04-2024
Marleen van Opstal About Escape Tour Lille
9


"Super fun escape tour done in Lille! A very fun way to discover a city in a different way. Some assignments were very simple and others required a bit more thinking or math. "
30-04-2024
Diane Cooper About Escape Tour Brighton (English)
9


"We really enjoyed the experience even though a couple of the clues had changed ie a door had been painted a different color, there were three clues that we weren't able to get to, as the town was getting ready for fringe and areas were cordoned off"
30-04-2024
Kim Schoone About Escape Tour Den Bosch
9


"Super fun way to wander through a city and look at a city in a different way! We are fans! "
30-04-2024
Jos van den Berg About Escape Tour Assen
7


"Fun, sometimes difficult, enjoyable walk through Assen "
30-04-2024
Jenny Fens About Escape Tour Breda
8


"Fun way to see the city. The locations were easy to find and the assignments were not that difficult. "
30-04-2024
Esmee van Dooren About Escape Tour Leuven
9


"Very fun to do and get to know a city in a fun way! Saw a lot of Leuven and found nice spots :)"
30-04-2024
Pete Karregat About Escape Tour Prague
8


"A wonderful tour in a too hot Prague (and already in late April). Beautiful things seen along the way and the sought-after "exit" was great ... Before you know it, you missed it."
30-04-2024
Ebrineke Nijsse About Escape Tour Bolsward
9


"Very fun tour! Great to do with kids, beautiful city and fun varied assignments "
30-04-2024
Christy Kuijper About Escape Tour Elburg
9


"Fun escaperoom where you get a nice impression of beautiful Elburg. The assignments were sufficiently challenging and well achievable. Even without receiving all the letters, still found the exit within the time! "
30-04-2024
Janine Bush About Escape Tour Rotterdam
8


"Nice tour. Walked briskly and therefore on time. Assignments are not very complicated and therefore approachable and fun."
30-04-2024
Astrid Duijs van Dam About Escape Tour Enkhuizen
9


"What fun to experience the city of Enkhuizen you think you know differently with this escapetour! Found out fun facts."
30-04-2024
Gerard Van Engelenburg About Escape Tour Middelburg
9


"Very nice way to walk through the city. You get to places you don't see otherwise. "
30-04-2024